Dr. Madhukar Akkala

Dr. Madhukar Akkala, M.Pharm, PhD, Professor MRM College of Pharmacy, India

Editor of Journal of Pharma Research

Dr. A. MADHUKAR has awarded his Bachelor of Pharmacy in the year 2008 from Kakatiya University, Telangana State and Master of Pharmacy in the Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry in the year 2010 from Annamalai University (State Government), Tamil Nadu. He has received his Ph.D Award in Pharmaceutical Sciences from Annamalai University (State Government), Tamil Nadu in the year 2015. Dr. A. MADHUKAR has 10+ years of academic & 4 years of Research experience. He has published more than 51 Research & Review Articles in various Reputed National & International Journals. He has around 300 + citations with an H index of 12 and i10 index of 10 to his credit. He also serves as Chief Editor, Editorial Board Member and Reviewer in number of reputed national and international journals. He has published 2 books on the platform of Pharmaceutical Inorganic Chemistry in the year 2018 & Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry in the year 2019. He also received “Academic Excellence Award” in the field of “Teaching, Research & Publications” from National Forum for Pharmacy Students (NFPS) at Hyderabad in the year 2018. He has participated in more than 40 National and International level Conferences, Workshops & FDP’s. He has guided more than 20 students in Masters Level and Guiding to 6 Ph.D Scholars in Deportment of Pharmacy. His area of interest includes Chemical Synthesis, Natural Chemistry, Method Development and Validation by different Analytical Techniques (HPLC, HPTLC, GC, UPLC, LCMS and KF Titrator). He also life member of various professional bodies like Telangana State Pharmacy (TSP), Indian Pharmaceutical Association (IPA) & Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India (APTI). Dr. A. MADHUKAR has currently serving as HOD & Associate Professor since 2018 at MRM College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad, Telangana. Also served as HOD in the period of 2015 - 2017 for Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis at Brilliant Group of Institutions (Department of Pharmacy), as Vice-Principal in the period of 2017 - 2018 at Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Hyderabad, Telangana, India



Dr . Ashok Kumar Palakurthi
Quality control Lab Manager
Aurex Laboratories LLC
Dr . Srinath Nissankararao
Pharmaceutical Professional at Drug Design and Discovery
Jawarharlal Nehru Technological University
Dr . Dr. Sunitha Reddy M. Pharm., Ph.D., FPGEE, NABP(Mem), R.Ph. USA
Associate Professor
BOS Chairperson, CPS, IST, JNTU
Dr . Sandip Narayan Chakraborty Research Asst II
Translational Molecular Pathology
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Prof . Prof. Dr. D. Satyavati M. Pharm., Ph.D
Department of Department of Pharmacology
Brilliant Group of Technical Institutions
Dr . Koteswara Rao Valasani
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Kansas
Dr . Y. Ganesh Kumar M. Pharm., Ph.D
Associate Professor & HOD
Department of Pharmaceutics, Unity College of Pharmacy
Dr . R. Vijay Kumar M.Pharm., Ph.D
Team leader
Dr . Venkatesha Udupa
Senior General Manager
Toxicology, Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Limited
Dr . Kannappan Nagappan M. Pharm., Ph.D
Associate Professor
Annamalai University
Prof . R. Mannavalan M. Pharm., Ph.D
Annamalai University
Dr . Shaik Harun Rasheed M.Pharm., Ph.D., L.L.B, FAGE, A.I.C
Professor & Head
Department of Pharmaceutics, MRM College of Pharmacy
Dr . Sadanandam Palle
DST SERB Fast Track Young Scientist & Co-PI
JNT University
Dr . Ajitha M
Professor & OIE
Institute of Science and Technology, JNT-University